Science - Research - Technology

Association of Indian Universities

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Bioinformatics Centre, University of Pune

Center for Cellular and Molecular Biology

C-DAC - Centre For Development of Advanced Computing

Council of Scientific & Industrial Research

Department of Biotechnology

Department of Scientific & Industrial Research (DSIR)

ERNET - Education & Research Network

Indian Institute of Sciences

Indian Institute of Technology – Kharagpur

Indian Institute of Technology – Guwahati

Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)

Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research

National Institute of Ocean Technology

Physical Research Laboratory

The Energy Research Institute (TERI)

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR)   http://www.tifr.res